Andy’s Reviews of iPhone Games and More

The Place to Find iPhone Reviews and More

I will start working with Nodpad.com!

Posted by andyl19 on April 8, 2009

Hey guys and gals, just to let you know I have taken a job over at Nodpad.com to write some reviews. Don’t worry, I’ll still be writing stuff here, but some reviews will be over there. The owner of Nodpad.com, Nick, is a great guy and it would help if his site got some more readers. So that’s pretty much that, I hope to see some of you guys over there for my first post!

out-22

http://nodpad.com

Follow Nodpad on Twitter!

http://twitter.com/nodpad

ANDY

One Response to “I will start working with Nodpad.com!”

  1. Julie said

    I am very thankful to Mr.Nick, as notepad.com is very useful.

Leave a Reply

 
